MWBAN.83502917.V510B
 

Looking to buy, sell, rent or invest in real estate?

I have been in the real estate industry since 2001. I have transacted hundreds of deals throughout my time in the industry. The choice of whether to buy or sell a property is perhaps the trickiest yet one of the most important decision an individual has to make. My aim is to guide you through the process of finding your property, negotiating the best price, making the appropriate offer and then getting you into your dream home. With my expertise and level of professionalism, I believe that the experience of dealing with me will be a pleasant one. 

My interest is in writing about investments and real estate. I have penned multiple articles and they can be found on my website www.daryllum.com. Feel free to browse through my blog posts and I do hope that my work can help shed light on any area of real estate investment that you may want to know about. Some of my articles have been republished in journals and print media.

Yours Sincerely,

Daryl Lum 林文忠

B.A. (Major in Economics), Cert-in-CEHA

License No.: R029446F

(M) +65 9009 8731

(E) me@daryllum.com

(W) www.lovelyhomes.com.sg (Invest Singapore Property. For New Project Launches)

(W) www.daryllum.com (My personal blog)

(W) www.littlebigreddot.com (A casual lifestyle blog which I contribute to)

 

Invest Bangkok Property www.investbangkokproperty.com

Singapore New Project Launches www.official-site.sg


The latest new project launches

Park Colonial

The Tre Ver

Stirling Residences

Riverfront Residences

The Jovell

Affinity At Serangoon

Jade Scape

Jui Residences

 

District 01: Raffles Place, Cecil, Marina, People's Park

[Marina One] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/marina-one/


District 02: Anson, Tanjong Pagar

[Spottiswoode Suites] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/spottiswoode-suites/

[Wallich Residence] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/wallich-residence/


District 03: Queenstown, Tiong Bahru

[ARTRA] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/artra/

[Commonwealth Towers] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/commonwealth-towers/

[Highline Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/highline-residences/

[Queens Peak] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/queens-peak/

[The Crest] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-crest/adwebftt

[The Interlace] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-interlace/


District 04: Telok Blangah, Harbourfront

[Corals at Keppel Bay] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/corals-keppel-bay/

[Marina Collection] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/marina-collection/

[The Residences at W Singapore] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/residences-w-singapore/


District 05: Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town

[24 One Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/24-one-residences/

[Parc Riviera] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/parc-riviera/

 

District 07: Middle Road, Golden Mile

[Concourse Skyline] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/concourse-skyline/

[Duo Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/duo-residences/


District 08: Little India

[Forte Suites] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/forte-suites/

[Sturdee Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sturdee-residences/

 

District 09: Orchard, Cairnhill, River Valley

[Cairnhill Nine] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/cairnhill-nine/

[Lloyd Sixty Five] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/lloyd-sixty-five/

[Martin Modern] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/martin-modern/

[OUE Twin Peaks] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/oue-twin-peaks/

[Sophia Hills] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sophia-hills/

[The Peak @ Cairnhill II] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/peak-cairnhill-2/

[The Rise @ Oxley] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-rise-oxley/

[Up @ Robertson Quay] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/up-robertson-quay/


District 10: Ardmore, Bukit Timah, Holland Road, Tanglin

[Ardmore Three] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/ardmore-three/

[Cluny Park Residence] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/cluny-park-residence/

[D'Leedon] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/dleedon/

[Goodwood Grand] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/goodwood-grand/

[Gramercy Park] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/gramercy-park/

[iLiv @ Grange] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/iliv-grange/

[Leedon Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/leedon-residence/

[M5 @ Jalan Mutiara] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/m5-jalan-mutiara/

[Mon Jervois] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/mon-jervois/

[Nathan Suites] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/nathan-suites/

[One Balmoral] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/one-balmoral/

[The Asana] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-asana/

[Three Balmoral] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/three-balmoral/

[Victoria Park Villas] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/victoria-park-villas/

[Whitehouse Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/whitehouse-residences/

 

District 11: Watten Estate, Novena, Thomson

[6 Derbyshire] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/6-derbyshire/

[26 Newton] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/26-newton/

[121 Collection on Whitley] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/121-collection-whitley/

[Lucida] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/lucida/

[Soleil @ Sinaran] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/soleil-sinaran/

[The Whitley Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-whitley-residences/


District 21: Upper Bukit Timah, Clementi Park, Ulu Pandan

[The Clement Canopy] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-clement-canopy/

[The Creek @ Bukit] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-creek-bukit/

[The Triliq] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-trilinq/

 

District 12: Balestier, Toa Payoh, Serangoon

[12 on Shan] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/12-on-shan/

[City Suites] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/city-suites/

[Gem Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/gem-residences/

[Neem Tree] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/neem-tree/


District 13: Macpherson, Braddel

[The Pioz Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-poiz-residences/

[The Venue Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-venue-residences/


District 14: Geylang, Eunos

[Park Place Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/park-place-residences/

[Sims Urban Oasis] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sims-urban-oasis/

[Terra Villas] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/terra-villas/

[The Centren] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-centren/

[Tre Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/tre-residences/

 

District 15: Katong, Joo Chiat, Amber Road

[Amber Skye] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/amber-skye/

[Fulcrum] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/fulcrum/

[Marine Blue] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/marine-blue/

[MODA] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/moda/

[One Eighties Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/one-eighties-residences/

[Seaside Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/seaside-residences/

[Straits Mansions] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/straits-mansions/

[Sunnyvale Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sunnyvale-residences/

[The Cristallo] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-cristallo/

[The Meyerise] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-meyerise/


District 16: Bedok, Upper East Coast, Eastwood, Kew Drive

[Bedok Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/bedok-residences/

[Grandeur Park Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/grandeur-park-residences/

[The Glades] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-glades/

 

District 17: Loyang, Changi

[Victory Ville] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/victory-ville/


District 18: Tampines, Pasir Ris

[Coco Palms] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/coco-palms/

[D'Nest] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/dnest/

[The Alps Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-alps-residences/

[The Santorini] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-santorini/

 

District 19: Serangoon Garden, Hougang, Punggol

[Charlton 27] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/charlton-27/

[Forest Woods] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/forest-woods/

[Hilbre 28] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/hilbre-28/

[Jazz Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/jazz-residences/

[Kingsford Waterbay] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/kingsford-waterbay/

[One Surin] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/one-surin/

[Place 8] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/place-8/

[Stars Of Kovan] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/stars-of-kovan/


District 20: Bishan, Ang Mo Kio

[183 Longhaus] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/183-longhaus/

[Sky Habitat] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sky-habitat/

[Sky Vue] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sky-vue/

[The Panorama] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-panorama/

[Thomson Impressions] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/thomson-impressions/

 

District 22: Jurong

[Lake Grande] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/lake-grande/


District 23: Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang

[Hillion Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/hillion-residences/

[Kingsford Hillview Peak] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/kingsford-hillview-peak/

[Le Quest] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/le-quest/


District 27: Yishun, Sembawang

[Kandis Residence] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/kandis-residence/

[Symphony Suites] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/symphony-suites/

[The Wisteria] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-wisteria/


District 28: Seletar

[Belgravia Villas] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/belgravia-villas/

[Floraview] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/floraview/

[Riverbank @ Fernvale] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/riverbank/

 

 

Executive Condominiums

District 18

[Sea Horizon] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/sea-horizon/

District 19 to 20

[Bellewaters] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/bellewaters/

[Ecopolitan] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/ecopolitan/

[Hundred Palms Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/hundred-palms-residences/

[The Terrace] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-terrace/

District 22 to District 24

[Westwood Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/westwood-residences/

[Inz Residences] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/inz-residences/

[Wandervale] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/wandervale/

District 25 to District 28

[Bellewoods] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/bellewoods/

[Forestville] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/forestville/

[Northwave] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/northwave/

[Signature @ Yishun] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/signature-at-yishun/

[The Brownstone] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-brownstone/

[The Criterion] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-criterion/

[The Visionaire] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-visionaire/

 

Commercial

District 01 to 08

[GSH Plaza] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/gsh-plaza/

District 12 to 14

[M2 Macpherson Mall] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/m2-macpherson-mall/

[Tai Seng Point] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/tai-seng-point/

[Hexacube] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/hexacube/

District 15 to 16

[The Flow] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/the-flow/

District 17 to 18

[T Space] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/t-space/

District 17 to 18

[Ace @ Buroh] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/ace-buroh/

[Floravista] www.lovelyhomes.com.sg/floravista/



Click on my facebook badge to find me on facebook!

 

 

 

 
photo
667A Jurong West Street 65
HDB Apartment
Jurong West Street 65
S$ 497,000
Negotiable
photo
2 1/2 Storey Bungalow with Basement at Sixth Avenue
Bungalow House
S$ 12,800,000
Negotiable
photo
Studio8
Condominium
Jalan Ayer
S$ 840,000
View to Offer
photo
My Manhattan
Condominium
Simei Street 3
S$ 720,000
Negotiable
photo
3 Storey Inter Terrace at Duku Road
Terraced House
Duku Road
S$ 3,400,000
Negotiable
photo
2 1/2 Storey Bungalow at Bedok Road (Brand New)
Bungalow House
S$ 7,700,000
Negotiable
photo
One Eighties Residences
Apartment
Joo Chiat Terrace
S$ 1,748,056
Negotiable
photo
Pavilion Square
Mall Shop
Geylang Road
S$ 1,050,000
Negotiable
photo
Lloyd SixtyFive
Condominium
Lloyd Road
S$ 2,136,000
Negotiable
spacer
agent image
agency logo
Daryl Lum
Senior Marketing Director
ERA REALTY NETWORK PTE LTD
lumdaryl@gmail.com
CEA Licence No.:
L3002382K / R029446F
(+65) 9009 8731
(+65) 8188 8871